2021 Executive Committee

President – Joni Flores 
Employed by: Safety Council of the Texas Mid-Coast, Inc.
Phone: 361.552.7823
Email: president@arsc.net

Vice President - Sam Lewis 
Employed by: Mid-Atlantic Safety Council
Phone: 910.762.9557 
Email: vicepresident@arsc.net

Treasurer – Shayne Hill
Employed by: Tennessee Valley Training Center
Phone: 256.350.9944 
Email: treasurer@arsc.net

Secretary – Daryl Dauer
Employed by: Brazosport Safety Council
Phone: 979-233-1818
Email: secretary@arsc.net

Officer at Large – Trish Ennis
Employed by: Colorado Safety Association
Phone: 303-373-1937
Email: officeratlarge@arsc.net

Past-President - Shelly Guilbeau 
Employed by: Gulf Coast Safety Council 
Phone: 504.469.7787
Email: pastpresident@arsc.net