2022 Committee Chairs

Audit Committee
Chair: Sarita Scheufens, Safety Council of Southwest Louisiana
Vice Chair: Leather Munoz, Wyoming-Montana Safety Council

Bylaws/Common Guidelines
Vice Chair: Ron Sokol, Safety Council of Texas City
Vice Chair: Arbrie King, Alliance Safety Council

Curriculum Committee
Chair: Ed Lowery, Tennessee Valley Training Center
Vice Chair: Carrie Whitfield, Alaska Safety Alliance

Membership Committee
Chair: vacant

Technology Ad-Hoc Committee
Chair: Kurt Frankhouser, Alliance Safety Council

Owner Advisory Committee
Chair: Connie Fabré, GBRIA
Vice Chair: David Womack, Covestro, LLC

Reciprocal Background Screening (RBS)
Chair: Christine Sandel, Houston Area Safety Council