Locations

ARSC Reciprocal Member and Code List

Print this list using the print icon at the bottom of the chart.

Numerical Code Desg. (NCD)

State City Organization Address Contact / Phone
Email / Website
NCD Note
Alabama Mobile Third Coast Safety 818 Western America Dr
Mobile, AL 33609
Trecey Hammon
251-478-9152
trecey.hammon@3csmobile.org

www.3csmobile.org
01  
Alabama Mobile Tennessee Valley Training Center 4260 Halls Mill Rd
Mobile, AL 36693
Susan Shipman
251-478-9152
susan@tvtc.org
www.tvtc.org
20 Satellite
Alabama Decatur Tennessee Valley Training Center 100 Safety Way
Decatur, AL 35601
Shayne Hill
256-350-9944
shayne@tvtc.org
www.tvtc.org
20  
Alaska None          
Arizona None          
Arkansas None          
California None          
Colorado Denver Colorado Safety Association 1114 West 7th St
Suite #150
Denver, CO 80204
Trish Ennis
303-373-1937
trish@coloradosafety.org
www.coloradosafety.org
25  
Connecticut None          
Delaware Newark Delaware Valley Safety Council 130 Executive Dr
Suite #5
Newark, DE 19702

Brian McClafferty
856-422-3872
brian.mcc@dvsconline.org
www.dvsconline.org
21 Satellite
Florida None          
Georgia None          
Guam None          
Hawaii None          
Idaho None          
Illinois East Alton Houston Area Safety Council - Lewis & Clark Community College Bethalto Education Center 1136 E. Airline Drive
East Alton, IL 62024
Christine Sandel
281-476-9900 x 102
csandel@hasc.com
www.hasc.com  
19  
Indiana Evansville Tri-State Industrial Safety Council USI Outreach & Engagement
8600 University Blvd.
Evansville, IN 47712
Charmaine McDowell
812-464-1989 
camcdowell@usi.edu
www.tsisc.org
23  
Iowa None          
Kansas El Dorado Wyoming-Montana Safety Council 1601 Douglas Rd
El Dorado, KS 67042
Tracy Wingate
316-321-8580
twingate@wmsafetycouncil.org
www.wmsafetycouncil.org
24 Satellite
Kentucky Louisville Kentuckiana Construction Users Council 1939 Goldsmith Lane
Suite #108
Louisville, KY 40218
Mike Sleder
502-775-5968
mike@kcuc.org
www.kcuc.org
22  
Kentucky Catlettsburg Regulatory Training Center - England Hills Training Center 7716 McComis Dr
Catlettsburg, KY 41129
Robert (Bob) Johnson
606-921-2992
Huntington@rtc4safety.com
www.rtc4safety.com
10 Satellite
Marathon Training Only
Louisiana Addis Alliance Safety Council 7640 LA Highway 1 South
Addis, LA 70710
Dianna Braud
225-766-0955
dbraud@alliancesafetycouncil.org
www.alliancesafetycouncil.org
12 Satellite
Louisiana Baton Rouge Alliance Safety Council 10099 N. Reiger Rd
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Dianna Braud
225-282-3269
dbraud@alliancesafetycouncil.org 
www.alliancesafetycouncil.org
12  
Louisiana Baton Rouge Alliance Safety Council 215 Highlandia Dr
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
Dianna Braud
225-300-8159
dbraud@alliancesafetycouncil.org
www.alliancesafetycouncil.org
12 Satellite
Turner Industries Only
Louisiana Gonzales Alliance Safety Council 1205 West Edenborne Pkwy
Gonzales, LA 70737
Dianna Braud
225-282-3330
dbraud@alliancesafetycouncil.org 
www.alliancesafetycouncil.org
12 Satellite
Louisiana Lake Charles Safety Council of Southwest Louisiana 1201 Ryan St
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Sarita Scheufens
337-436-3354
sarita.scheufens@scswla.org
www.safetyally.org
13  
Louisiana LaPlace Gulf Coast Safety Council 3674 Highway 51
LaPlace, LA 70068
Shelly Guilbeau
504-469-7787
shelly@mygcsc.com
www.mygcsc.com
08 Satellite Brand Energy Only
Louisiana New Orleans Gulf Coast Safety Council 170 James Drive East
St. Rose, LA 70087
Shelly Guilbeau
504-469-7787 
shelly@mygcsc.com
www.mygcsc.com
08  
Louisiana Praireville Alliance Safety Council 18321 Swamp Rd
Praireville, LA 70769
Dianna Braud
225-282-3285
dbraud@alliancesafetycouncil.org
www.alliancesafetycouncil.org
12 Satellite
Brand Industrial Solutions Only
Louisiana Praireville Alliance Safety Council 36443 Old Perkins Rd
Praireville, LA 70769
Dianna Braud
225-744-6288
dbraud@alliancesafetycouncil.org 
www.alliancesafetycouncil.org
12 Satellite
CB&I Only
Louisiana Praireville Alliance Safety Council 17747 Airline Hwy
Praireville, LA 70769
Dianna Braud
225-408-3689
dbraud@alliancesafetycouncil.org
www.alliancesafetycouncil.org
12 Satellite
Excel Group Only
Louisiana Shreveport National Safety Council Ark-La-Tex Chapter 8101 Kingston Rd
Suite #107
Shreveport, LA 71108

Larry Holbert
318-687-7550
lholbert@nscalt.org
www.nscalt.org
11  
Louisiana Sulphur Safety Council of Southwest Louisiana 4101 E. Napoleon St
Sulphur, LA 70663
Sarita Scheufens
337-436-3354
sarita.scheufens@scswla.org
www.safetyally.org
13 Satellite
Louisiana Sulphur Safety Council of Southwest Louisiana 2346 Swisco Rd
Sulphur, LA 70665
Sarita Scheufens
337-436-3354
sarita.scheufens@scswla.org
www.safetyally.org
13 Satellite
Louisiana Walker Alliance Safety Council 29760 Walker Road South, Walker, LA 70785 Arbrie King
225-282-3285
aking@alliancesafetycouncil.org
www.alliancesafetycouncil.org
12  
Maine None          
Maryland None          
Massachusetts None          
Michigan None          
Mississippi Biloxi Gulf Coast Safety Council 920 Cedar Lake Rd
Suite C2
Biloxi, MS 39532
Shelly Guilbeau
228-396-1645
shelly@mygcsc.com
www.mygcsc.com
08 Satellite
Missouri None          
Montana None          
Nebraska None          
Nevada None          
New Hampshire None          
New Jersey Swedesboro Delaware Valley Safety Council 510 Heron Dr
Suite 210
Swedesboro, NJ 08085
Brian McClafferty
856-422-3872
brian.mcc@dvsconline.org
www.dvsconline.org
21  
New Mexico Artesia Wyoming-Montana Safety Council 501 East Main St.
Artesia, NM 88210
Valerie Carrasco
575-748-6719
artesia@wmsafetycouncil.org
www.wmsafetycouncil.org
24 Satellite
New York None          
North Carolina High Point Mid-Atlantic Safety Council/TACSC 1200 Surrett Dr
High Point, NC 27817
Sam Lewis
910-762-9557
slewis@ma-sc.org
www.ma-sc.org
18 Satellite
North Carolina Wilmington Mid-Atlantic Safety Council/WACSC 3904 Oleander Dr
Suite #201
Wilmington, NC 28403
Sam Lewis
910-762-9557
slewis@ma-sc.org
www.ma-sc.org
18  
North Dakota None          
Ohio None          
Oklahoma Ardmore Safety Council of Texas - Southern Okalhoma Technology Center 2610 Sam Noble Rd
Ardmore, OK 73401-2100 
Ron Sokol
580-224-8216
rrsokol@csctc.org
www.csctc.org
07 Satellite
Oklahoma Hugo Oklahoma Safety Council - 
4C Welding and Industrial Center
2689 US 70 Hwy
Hugo, OK 74743
Lena Kopp
580-326-9417
ldkopp@4cwelding.com
www.oksafety.org
26 Satellite
Oklahoma Idabel Safety Council of East Texas - 
Kiamichi Technology Center
3205 Lincoln Road NE
Idabel, OK 74745
Steve Dollarhide
580-286-7555, x 223
rick@etsafety.org
www.etsafety.org
05 Satellite
Oklahoma Oklahoma City Oklahoma Safety Council 2400 S. Vermont Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73108
Barbara Addington
405-848-8626
baddington@oksafety.org
www.oksafety.org
26  
Oklahoma Ponca City Safety Council of Texas City - 
Pioneer Technology Center
1600 S. Waverly
Ponca City, OK 74601
Vance Johnson
580-767-3982
rrsokol@csctc.org
www.csctc.org
07 Satellite
Oklahoma Tulsa Oklahoma Safety Council 9810 East 42nd St South
Suite #205
Tulsa, OK 74146

Suzi Bechtold
918-622-4771 
sbechtold@oksafety.org
www.oksafety.org
26 Satellite
Oregon None          
Pennsylvania None          
Puerto Rico None          
Rhode Island None          
South Carolina North Charleston Mid-Atlantic Safety Council 7410 Northside Dr
Suite 103
North Charleston, SC 29420
Sam Lewis
843-797-8820
slewis@ma-sc.org
www.ma-sc.org
18 Satellite
South Dakota None          
Tennessee Memphis Tennessee Valley Training Center 324 West Mallory Ave
Memphis, TN 38109
Amy Woodham
901-774-3415
training@tvtc.org
www.tvtc.org
20 Satellite
Texas Baytown Industrial Safety Training Council 3166 Decker Dr
Baytown, TX 77520
Robert Gates
281-421-0459
robert.gates@istc.net
www.istc.net
09 Satellite
Texas Beaumont Industrial Safety Training Council 3749 Highway 69 N
Beaumont, TX 77705
John Durkay
409-724-2565
john.durkay@istc.net
www.istc.net
09  
Texas Borger Frank Phillips College SafetyTraining Center Frank Phillips College
1301 W. Roosevelt
Borger, TX 79007
Lann Harlan
806-457-4200, x 801
lharlan@fpctx.edu
www.fpctx.edu/pstc.asp
15  
Texas Corpus Christi Contractor Safety Council of the Coastal Bend, Inc 7433 Leopard St
Corpus Christi, TX 78409
Lonnie Robisheaux
361-289-5856
lonnier@csccb.org
www.csccb.org
03  
Texas Freeport Brazosport Safety Council 1002 ABC Ave
Freeport, TX 77541
Daryl Dauer
979-233-1818
daryl@cscbrazosport.org
www.cscbrazosport.org
04  
Texas Longview Safety Council of East Texas, Inc. 161 Garland St
Longview, TX 75602
Rick Wall
903-758-1303
rick@etsafety.org
www.etsafety.org
05  
Texas McAllen Houston Area Safety Council - 
Rio Plex Safety Council
400 W. Nolana Ave
Suite #A1
McAllen, TX 78504
Cheryl Bullock
956-928-1967
cbullock@hasc.com
www.hacsc.com
19 Satellite
Texas Odessa West Texas Safety Training Center 11900 West I-20 East
Odessa, TX 79765
Vicki Watkins
432-563-3067
vwatkins@wtstc.org
www.wtstc.org
14 Mailing Address: P.O. Box 60828, Midland, TX 79711
Texas Pasadena Houston Area Safety Council 5213 Center St
Pasadena, TX 77505
Luis Aguilar
281-476-9900
laguilar@hacsc.com
www.hacsc.com
19  
Texas Port Lavaca Safety Council of the Texas Mid-Coast, Inc. 3731 State Hwy 35 South
Port Lavaca, TX 77979
Joni Flores
361-552-7823
jflores@cscportlavaca.org
www.cscportlavaca.org
06  
Texas Portland Contractor Safety Council of the Coastal Bend, Inc.  1037 U.S. Hwy 181 Portland, TX 78374 Lonnie Robisheaux
361-289-5856 
lonnier@csccb.org 
www.csccb.org 
03 Satellite 
Texas Sweeny Brazosport Safety Council - Sweeny Lab 9098 County Rd 360
Sweeny, TX 77480
Daryl Dauer
979-824-7360
daryl@cscbrazosport.org
www.cscbrazosport.org
04 Satellite
Texas Texas City Safety Council of Texas City 3300 FM1765
Texas City, TX 77590
Ron Sokol
409-948-9009
rrsokol@csctc.org
www.csctc.org
07 Mailing Address: P.O. Box 2759, Texas City, TX 77592-2759
Texas Webster Houston Area Safety Council - NASA Branch 1211 W. NASA Pkwy
Webster, TX 77598
Luis Aguilar
281-476-9900
laguilar@hacsc.com
www.hacsc.com
19 Satellite
Utah Salt Lake City Utah Safety Council 1574 West 1700 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
Rod Hamson
801-746-7233
rhamson@utahsafetycouncil.org
www.utahsafetycouncil.org
27  
Vermont None          
Virgin Islands Christensted Houston Area Safety Council - Pinnacle Services 4093 Diamond Ruby
Suite 7-125
Christensted, Virgin Islands 00820
Luis Aguilar
340-692-3093
laguilar@hacsc.com
www.hacsc.com
19 Satellite
Virginia None          
Washington None          
West Virginia South Charleston Regulatory Training Center 120 3rd Ave
South Charleston, WV 25303
Gary Vance
304-348-1346
info@rtc4safety.com
www.rtc4safety.com
10  
Wisconsin None          
Wyoming Cheyenne Wyoming-Montana Safety Council 1002 S. Greeley Hwy
Cheyenne, WY 82007
Amy Thomas
307-635-4592
athomas@wmsafetycouncil.org
www.wmsafetycouncil.org
   

© 2016 Association of Reciprocal Safety Councils