ARSC Logo

Executive Director:
Cookie Mckee

2014 Executive Committee & Executive Director

President
Luis Aguilar - Employed by: Houston Area Safety Council
Phone: 281.476.9900, extension 110
Email: laguilar@hacsc.com

Representing:
Houston Area Safety Council
5213 Center Street
Pasadena, TX 77505
(With a satellite location in Webster, TX and a location in the U.S. Virgin Islands)

------------------------------

Vice President
Ron Sokol – Employed by: Safety Council of Texas City
Phone: 409.948.9009, extension 102
Email: rsokol@csctc.org

Representing:
Safety Council of Texas City
3300 FM1765
Texas City, TX 77590
(With satellite locations in Oklahoma)

------------------------------

Treasurer
Bill Dufrene – Employed by: Alliance Safety Council
Phone: 225.766.0955
Email: WDufrene@alliancesafetycouncil.org

Representing:
Alliance Safety Council
10099 Reiger Road
Baton Rouge. LA 70809
(With satellite locations in Louisiana)

------------------------------

Secretary
Shelly Mire – Employed by: Gulf Coast Safety Council
Phone: 504.469.7787
Email: shelly@gulfcoastsafetycouncil.com

Representing:
Gulf Cost Safety Council,
170 James Drive East,
St. Rose, LA 70087 (Located in the New Orleans, LA area with satellite location in Biloxi, MS)

------------------------------

Officer at Large
Phil Young – Employed by: West Texas Safety Training Center
Phone: 432-563-3067
Email: pyoung@wtstc.org

Representing:
West Texas Safety Training Center
11900 West I-20 East
Odessa, TX 79765

------------------------------

Past-President
Jonny Bennett – Employed by: Tennessee Valley Training Center
Phone: 256.260.0350
Email: jonny@tvtc.org

Representing:
Tennessee Valley Training Center
115 Woodall Road
Decatur, AL 35601
(With satellite locations in Tennessee and Alabama)

------------------------------

ARSC Executive Director
Cookie M. McKee - Employed By: ARSC
Association of Reciprocal Safety Councils, Inc.
Phone: (281) 593-1988
Email: bjmckee@flash.net

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 548
Cleveland, TX 77328-0548