Executive Director:
Cookie Mckee

ARSC Committees

The ARSC Committee Chairs for 2013 were as follows:
Audit Committee Sonny Hedges, New Orleans, LA
Bylaws/Common Guidelines Joni Brown, Port Lavaca, TX
Curriculum Committee Donna Whitten, Decatur, AL
Technology Ad-Hoc Committee Bill Dufrene, Baton Rouge, LA
Owner Advisory Committee Chair: David Womack, Bayer, Texas City, TX, and
Co- Chair: Robert Deleon, Dow, Port Lavaca, TX

The ARSC Committee Chairs for 2014 will be announced soon

Note: the Treasurer chairs the Finance Committee each year.